krotfoto.blogg.se

Mac lip liner pencil plum
Mac lip liner pencil plum






mac lip liner pencil plum

  • MAC Retro Matte Pro Longwear Lip Pencil – Trust In Red.
  • #Mac lip liner pencil plum full

    Inglot Full Metal Lip Liner Shades #856 & #858.L’Oreal Paris Contour Parfait Lip Pencil #634 Plum.NYX Cosmetics Slim Lip Pencil SPL835 Pinky Rose.MAC Mineralize Skinfinish – Soft & Gentle ».Very versatile since it is easy to control the intensity of the color – it can be worn with plums, pinks or browns.US customers can buy this directly from the MAC US website for $15.00. UK customers can buy this directly from the MAC UK website for £12.50. Price may have gone up now – per MAC a price hike was due back in March. I bought this from the MAC store for Rs 990. I am certainly going to repurchase this unless MAC decides to discontinue it – I always have this deep rooted fear that my favorite products will get discontinued. Overall this is a great neutral lip liner. It is long wearing – it stays on the lips pretty much all day. This is much softer than the other MAC lip liners I have so it is easy to apply. Swatch Of MAC Lip Pencil – Plum MAC Lip Pencil Plum On The Lips I also loved the fact that you can control the intensity of the color that goes onto the lips and that’s what makes this lip liner so versatile – wear it with plums, pinks, browns or just wear it by itself. You’ve got to swatch this one when you are at MAC next time. Finally when I wore it on my lips, I saw why its called Plum. I saw more mauve when I swatched it on my hand but I still saw a lot of brown in it. To me it looked more like a mauvy chocolate color till I swatched it.

    mac lip liner pencil plum

    The MAC website describes Plum as Potent Reddened Plum. Lips MAC Lip Pencil – Plum MAC Lip Pencil – Plum








    Mac lip liner pencil plum